PortalHomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 A New Window For Our Team

Go down 
AuthorMessage
arbiasXD

avatar

Posts : 647
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2009-08-14
Location : Kosovo

PostSubject: A New Window For Our Team   Thu Aug 20, 2009 4:13 pm


For the official start of team Eg0
We`re holding a Tournument it will be Tonigh for Europians or for you us guys Today Razz


I wish every body fun and luck just some info ab0ut it.

Date: August 20 2009

Time: 7 pm EST - 11pm GMT - 12am BST

Lobby: Duelist academy b world lobby

Prize: Doom caliber knight+2xDark Simorgh+2xKuraz the light monarch
Back to top Go down
http://www.ks-net.tk
 
A New Window For Our Team
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Your favorite basketball team
» New Skill (Double team)
» What basketball team do you like?
» Tourney #31 ****"Tag Team" Sign-ups closed****
» Team Chloe Thread (Official)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Elite Gamers Online :: Announcement :: Announcements-
Jump to: